Pentamere Officers

Seneschal

Mistress Helena Sibylla

(Martha Sieting)

pentamere.seneschal@midrealm.org


Archery Marshal

Forester Geniveve Rose de Glendalough (aka GenRose)

(Patresha Roehre)

(616) 821-7274 (no calls after 10 pm)

pentamere.archery@midrealm.org


Chatelaine

THL Soffeke Stoterogghen

(Amy Urick)

13843 Lincoln Street

Grand Haven, MI 494171

(616) 644-5715

pentamere.chatelaine@gmail.com

amy.urick@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/amy.urick


Chronicler

Baroness Jahan Ara bint al-Yehya amat al-Hafeeza

(Sandra Scott)

sayyida.jahanara@gmail.com


Equestrian Marshal

Baroness Ioan verche David

baroness_ioan@comcast.net


Exchequer

Lord Kenneth Brightmore

(Kenneth Kipp)

pentamere.exchequer@gmail.com


Herald (Fenris)

Lady Chaya-Simcha bat Yonah

(Shoshana Jackson)

midrealm.fenris.herals@gmail.com


Armored Combat Marshal

THL Gilebert le braceeur, Serjeant

(Larry R. Sieting)

lsieting@gmail.com


Minister of Arts & Sciences

THL Eva vanOldeBroek

(Wendy Peacock)

pentamere.moas@midrealm.org


Youth Officer

Lady Morgan Wynn de Byrd

(Windi Sievers)

pentameremoy@gmail.com


Rapier Marshal

Kata Aragunnrsdottir

(Catherine Hagler)

(517) 256-8068

pentamererapiermarshal@gmail.com


Signet

Lord Thibaut Pomeroy de Machaut

(William Martin)

farshooter@outlook.com


Thrown Weapons Marshal

Lady Kestral Altara vonBarton

(Nancy Barton)

itsnancy2003@yahoo.com


Youth Combat Marshal

Lord Angus Robertson

(Russell Martin)

22030 Raush

Eastpoint, MI 48021

(586) 563-7019

goradok@comcast.net


Webminister

Lord Alexander Medeley

(Davan Etelämäki)

detelamaki@gmail.com